Adrian Grenier

Founder of the Lonely Whale Foundation

Alexandra Richards

Project Zero

Ambassador Macharia Kamau

Ambassador of Kenya

Amina Mohammed

UN Deputy Secretary-General

Andrew Hudson

Head, Water & Ocean Governance Programme at UNDP

Bernard Chang

DC Comics artist

Bjørn Haugland


Brett Jenks

Rare ($100M commitment)

Brian Robinson


Charles Goddard

The Economist

Chloe Sharfin


Claudia Gonzalez Romo

Chief of public advocacy, UNICEF

Cody Simpson


Cyrill Gutsch

Founder, Parley for the Oceans

Dan Thomas

UN General Assembly

Dan Zarrilli

Senior Director, Climate Policy and Programs | Chief Resilience Officer at NYC Office of the Mayor

Danni Washington

Ocean Advocate and Freelance TV Host

David Biello

Science curator

David Eades

BBC News

Dominic Waughray

Head of Public Partnerships World Economic Forum.

Douglas Woodring

Co-founder of Ocean Recovery Alliance

Dr. Douglas McCauley

Professor of Marine Science, University of California Santa Barbara

Dr. Marcus Eriksen

Director of Research, 5 Gyres

Dr. Mohamed Shainee

Minister of Fisheries and Agriculture, Maldives

Emily Siegel

Video Fellow at Univision Communications Inc.

Emma Ruby-Sachs

Deputy Director of Avaaz

Eric Liedtke

Executive Board Member (Global Brands), Adidas

Eric Porterfield

United Nations Foundation

Erik Solheim

Executive Director of the United Nations Environment Programme

H.E. Marlene Moses

Nauruan Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Irina Bokova

Director-General of UNESCO

Jacqueline Gautier-Debernardi

Monegasque Association for the Protection of Nature

James Sternlicht

Advisory Board Member at Oceanic

Jeff Orlowski

Exposure Labs

Jon Erik Reinhardsen


Jose Maria Figueres

Chair of Ocean Unite

Karen Raubenheimer

Australian National Centre for Ocean Resources and Security (ANCORS)

Karen Sack

Managing Director at Ocean Unite

Keisha Stephen-Gittens


Kitack Lim

IMO, Secretary General

Lise Kingo

Executive Director, Global Compact

Maria Damanaki

Global Managing Director for Oceans at The Nature Conservancy

Matt Mulrennan


Melody Brenna

Reef Life Foundation

Michael J. Kowalski

Chairman of the board of Tiffany & Co

Mr. Vidar Helgesen

Minister of Environment and Climate

Natalia Vega-Berry

Founder, The Global Brain

Nicolas Ibarguen

Director Environmental Desk Fusion / Univision

Olav Kjorven

Director of Partnerships, UNICEF

Paul Holthus

President and CEO of World Ocean Council