Ahmed Alhendawi

UN Secretary-General’s Envoy on Youth

Alpha Sennon

Founder of WhyFarm

Andrea Lizarzaburu

Alliance for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Ecuador

Andreas Karsten

Youth Policy Labs

Andy Rabens

Special Adviser for Global Youth Issues,U.S. Department of State

Carolina Medina

Co-Founder of Agruppa and Young Leader for the SDGs

Cecile Mazzacurati

Progress Study on Youth, Peace and Security -United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) & Peacebuilding Support Office

Christopher Eigeland

UN Youth Delegate, Australia

Dan Thomas

Director of Communications and Spokesperson for the President of the General Assembly

Darlington Tshuma

UNICEF Youth Climate Mappers

Gina Lucarelli

Knowledge and Innovation Team

H.E. Peter Thomson

President of the 71st UN General Assembly

Hindou Oumarou Ibrahim

Coordinator of the Association for Indigenous Women and Peoples of Chad

Isabelle Tibi

7th UN Alliance of Civilizations Forum Youth Event

Jake Horowitz

Founder of Mic and Young Leader for the SDGs

Jason Harris

CEO and President, Mekanism

Joan Erakit

Johanna Skilling

SVP at Ogilvy

José Ricardo Sánchez Mena

Vice-Minister of Youth, Costa Rica

Juan Carlos Reyes

Minister of Youth of Colombia, Director Colombia Joven

Kessy Ekomo-Soignet

Founder and National Coordinator chez URU/Peacebuilding

Lea D’Auriol

Founder, OCEANIC

Martine Kessy Ekomo-Soignet

Founder and National Coordinator chez URU/Peacebuilding Expert for PeaceDirect

Mary Kate Costello

The Hunger Project

Matteo Landi

Industrial Development and Youth Entrepreneurship Expert, UNIDO

Natalia Kanem

Deputy Executive Director - Programme, UNFPA

Navid Hanif

Director, Office for ECOSOC Support and Coordination

Niels Caszco

President, AIESEC

Nikki Fraser

National Youth Representative, Native Women’s Association of Canada and Young Leader for the SDGs

Omar Hernandez Arauz

UNCTAD 14 Youth Forum

Pedro Robledo

National Under-Secretary-General of Youth, Argentina

Regine Guevara

World Humanitarian Summit Youth Forum

Sergio Fernandez de Cordova

Co-Founder and Chairman of PVBLIC Foundation

Tere Gonzalez

President, Liter of Light Mexico and Young Leader for the SDGs

Thomas Gass

Assistant Secretary-General for Policy Coordination and Inter-Agency Affairs

Trisha Shetty

Founder of SheSays India, Young Leader for the SDGs

Werner Faymann

UN Secretary-General’s Special Envoy on Youth Unemployment